behind the scene pictures April,2013

So let me share some behind the scenes pictures I took during my holidays!
I felt very down when my SD Memory card got corrupted. It contained soo many lovely pictures I was keen to sharing with you all. May be I should be doing backups more often.

 

 

A beautiful Art shot at Ko Sa Beach Resort Painted in the bright Colours of the Ghana Flag

 

A Coconut plant at the compound of my sister at Alabokazo-Western Region of Ghana

 

Nice Painting at Kosa Beach

 

 

At Ko Sa Beach

 

Seated Like a King on a very nice carved Lion chair at One Africa Beach Resort at Elmina

 

Beautiful Guest House at One Africa

 

Lovely carving of a cow at One Africa

 

Standing by that wonderful carving

 

Guest Houses at One Africa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “behind the scene pictures April,2013

Leave a Reply

